Available session times

Please note that during the COVID-19 situation I am offering online coaching calls only. Please read my blog article for more information.

For erotic massage sessions in London please email me to enquire and pre-book your tantra massage experience.

Online Coaching Sessions

Week commencing Monday 30th November:

  • Monday 30th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 1st December @ 2pm & 3pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Friday 4th December @ 10am, 11am & 12noon
  • Sunday 6th December @ 10am & 11am

Week commencing Monday 7th December:

  • Monday 7th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 8th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Friday 11th December @ 10am, 11am & 12noon
  • Sunday 13th December @ 10am & 11am

Week commencing Monday 14th December:

  • Monday 14th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 15th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Wednesday 16th @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Friday 18th December @ 10am, 11am & 12noon
  • Sunday 20th December @ 10am & 11am

Week commencing Monday 21st December:

  • Monday 21st @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Tuesday 22nd @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm
  • Wednesday 23rd @ 10am, 11am, 12noon, 2pm, 3pm & 4pm

For Tantra Massage sessions in London (when permitted) please download and read my COVID-19 Session Policy and Informed Consent Agreement (CLICK HERE)

Get in touch now to book your tantric massage session